Contact Us

Please note that all fields are required.

I am interested in learning more about (select all that apply):

We will never sell any of your personal information.

Local Locations & Contacts

Through our professional staff network in markets across the country, we can connect employees in the workplace with the programs and services of nearly 2,000 vetted and trusted health charities. To speak with our staff directly, please refer to the table below to find contact information for the person closest to your area:

Market Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
Atlanta Dave Griffiths dgriffiths@healthcharities.org 502-413-1967
Baltimore/Maryland Susan Powell spowell@healthcharities.org 240-446-3483
Boston/New England Dan Hodgkins dhodgkins@healthcharities.org 203-833-0905
Charlotte Sam Samorian
Vice President, Major Accounts
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
Chicago Richard Mesi rmesi@healthcharities.org 312-382-0198
Dallas/Ft.Worth Jennifer Burton jburton@healthcharities.org 817-518-9109
Denver Elizabeth Rosenblum erosenblum@healthcharities.org 303-758-0069
Hartford Harris Gubin hgubin@healthcharities.org 267-872-9342
Houston Kelli Hall khall@healthcharities.org 713-277-7669
Iowa Jackie Ruggles jruggles@healthcharities.org 608-520-4182
Jacksonville Nicole Hanson nhanson@healthcharities.org 352-573-9021
Kansas City/Kansas Lisa Rockley – Cline lrockleycline@healthcharities.org 816-897-0097
Los Angeles/Southern California David Pisani
Vice President, Field
dpisani@healthcharities.org 916-285-1818
Maine Janice Emerson jemerson@healthcharities.org 207-773-4666
Miami/South Florida Nicole Hanson nhanson@healthcharities.org 352-573-9021
Minneapolis/St. Paul Jenna Berneck jberneck@healthcharities.org 612-315-2955
Nashville/Tennessee Brandon Long blong@healthcharities.org 615-922-3718
National Capital Area/DC Susan Powell spowell@healthcharities.org 240-446-3483
Nebraska Michelle Grossman mgrossman@chcne.org 402-614-8500
New Jersey Harris Gubin hgubin@healthcharities.org 267-872-9342
New York City Sam Samorian
Vice President, Major Accounts
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
Oklahoma Shelly Douglas sdouglas@healthcharities.org 405-314-7123
Philadelphia/Eastern PA Harris Gubin hgubin@healthcharities.org 267-872-9342
Phoenix David Pisani
Vice President, Field
dpisani@healthcharities.org 916-285-1818
Portland/Oregon Kristin O’Loughlin koloughlin@healthcharities.org 425-656-8828
Raleigh/Research Triangle Dave Griffiths dgriffiths@healthcharities.org 502-413-1967
Richmond/Hampton Roads Sam Samorian
Vice President, Major Accounts
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
San Antonio/Austin Kelli Hall khall@healthcharities.org 713-277-7669
Sacramento Susan Hamilton shamilton@healthcharities.org 925-890-5606
Salt Lake City Maybell McCann mmccann@healthcharities.org 801-521-4705
San Diego David Pisani
Vice President, Field
dpisani@healthcharities.org 916-285-1863
San Francisco/Silicon Valley Susan Hamilton shamilton@healthcharities.org 925-890-5606
Seattle Kristin O’Loughlin koloughlin@healthcharities.org 425-656-8828
St. Louis Lisa Rockley – Cline lrockleycline@healthcharities.org 816-897-0097
Tampa/Orlando Nicole Hanson nhanson@healthcharities.org 352-573-9021
Wisconsin Jackie Ruggles jruggles@healthcharities.org 608-520-4182