Our Reach

CHC_MarketMap_final_full

Through our professional staff network in markets across the country, we can connect employees in the workplace with the programs and services of nearly 2,000 vetted and trusted health charities. To speak with our staff directly, please refer to the table below to find contact information for the person closest to your area:

Market Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
Atlanta Dave Griffiths dgriffiths@healthcharities.org 502-413-1967
Baltimore/Maryland Susan Powell spowell@healthcharities.org 240-446-3483
Boston/New England Chuck Bourke cbourke@healthcharities.org 617-291-4785
Charlotte Sam Samorian
Vice President, Eastern Division
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
Chicago Richard Mesi rmesi@healthcharities.org 312-382-0198
Dallas/Ft.Worth Jennifer Burton jburton@healthcharities.org 817-518-9109
Denver Kathryn Roy kroy@healthcharities.org 303-758-0069
Hartford Laura Krueger lkrueger@healthcharities.org 860-951-5933 x 17
Houston John Kyger jkyger@healthcharities.org 512-589-6029
Iowa Jessica Reiter-Flax jreiter-flax@healthcharities.org 515-243-7207
Jacksonville Nikki Lombardo nlombardo@healthcharities.org 904-683-9408
Kansas City/Kansas David Selzer
Vice President, Central Division
dselzer@healthcharities.org 309-585-3242
Los Angeles/Southern California Loretta Moody lmoody@healthcharities.org 714-662-5453
Maine Janice Emerson jemerson@healthcharities.org 207-773-4666
Miami/South Florida Joe Crozier jcrozier@healthcharities.org 904-683-9408
Minneapolis/St. Paul Jenna Berneck jberneck@healthcharities.org 612-315-2955
Nashville/Tennessee Joel Howell jhowell@healthcharities.org 615-482-4237
National Capital Area/DC Kelley Taft ktaft@healthcharities.org 703-684-4890
Nebraska Michelle Grossman mgrossman@chcne.org 402-614-8500
New Jersey Jamie DePasquale jdepasquale@healthcharities.org 732-241-5794
New York City Sam Samorian
Vice President, Eastern Division
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
Oklahoma Shelley Douglas sdouglas@healthcharities.org 405-314-7123
Philadelphia/Eastern PA Harris Gubin hgubin@healthcharities.org 267-872-9342
Phoenix Anne Stafford astafford@healthcharities.org 623-362-2020
Portland/Oregon Terri Baltus tbaltus@healthcharities.org 503-222-4009
Raleigh/Research Triangle Dan Litz dlitz@healthcharities.org 919-554-3272
Richmond/Hampton Roads Sam Samorian
Vice President, Eastern Division
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
San Antonio/Austin John Kyger jkyger@healthcharities.org 210-499-1086
Sacramento David Pisani
Vice President, Western Division
dpisani@healthcharities.org 916-285-1863
Salt Lake City Maybell McCann mmccann@healthcharities.org 801-521-4705
San Diego David Pisani
Vice President, Western Division
dpisani@healthcharities.org 916-285-1863
San Francisco/Silicon Valley Susan Hamilton shamilton@healthcharities.org 925-890-5606
Seattle Terri Baltus tbaltus@healthcharities.org 503-222-4009
St. Louis David Selzer
Vice President, Central Division
dselzer@healthcharities.org 309-585-3242
Tampa/Orlando Joe Crozier jcrozier@healthcharities.org 904-683-9408
Wisconsin Gary Ross gross@healthcharities.org 414-918-9100