Our Reach

CHC_MarketMap_final_full

Through our professional staff network in markets across the country, we can connect employees in the workplace with the programs and services of nearly 2,000 vetted and trusted health charities. To speak with our staff directly, please refer to the table below to find contact information for the person closest to your area:

Market Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
Atlanta Dave Griffiths dgriffiths@healthcharities.org 502-413-1967
Baltimore/Maryland Susan Powell spowell@healthcharities.org 240-446-3483
Boston/New England Sam Samorian
Vice President, Eastern Division
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
Charlotte Sam Samorian
Vice President, Eastern Division
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
Chicago Richard Mesi rmesi@healthcharities.org 312-382-0198
Dallas/Ft.Worth Jennifer Burton jburton@healthcharities.org 817-518-9109
Denver Marty Siemion msiemion@healthcharities.org 303-758-0069
Hartford Sam Samorian
Vice President, Eastern Division
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
Houston Karen Torges ktorges@healthcharities.org 512-717-4995
Iowa Jessica Reiter-Flax jreiter-flax@healthcharities.org 515-243-7207
Jacksonville Nikki Lombardo nlombardo@healthcharities.org 904-683-9408
Kansas City/Kansas David Selzer
Vice President, Central Division
dselzer@healthcharities.org 309-585-3242
Los Angeles/Southern California Loretta Moody lmoody@healthcharities.org 714-662-5453
Maine Janice Emerson jemerson@healthcharities.org 207-773-4666
Miami/South Florida Nikki Lombardo nlombardo@healthcharities.org 904-683-9408
Minneapolis/St. Paul Jenna Berneck jberneck@healthcharities.org 612-315-2955
Nashville/Tennessee Joel Howell jhowell@healthcharities.org 615-482-4237
National Capital Area/DC Kelley Taft ktaft@healthcharities.org 703-684-4890
Nebraska Michelle Grossman mgrossman@chcne.org 402-614-8500
New Jersey Jamie DePasquale jdepasquale@healthcharities.org 732-241-5794
New York City Sam Samorian
Vice President, Eastern Division
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
Oklahoma Shelley Douglas sdouglas@healthcharities.org 405-314-7123
Philadelphia/Eastern PA Harris Gubin hgubin@healthcharities.org 267-872-9342
Phoenix Anne Stafford astafford@healthcharities.org 623-362-2020
Portland/Oregon David Pisani
Vice President, Western Division
dpisani@healthcharities.org 916-285-1863
Raleigh/Research Triangle Dave Griffiths dgriffiths@healthcharities.org 502-413-1967
Richmond/Hampton Roads Sam Samorian
Vice President, Eastern Division
hsamorian@healthcharities.org 757-873-6942
San Antonio/Austin Karen Torges ktorges@healthcharities.org 512-717-4995
Sacramento David Pisani
Vice President, Western Division
dpisani@healthcharities.org 916-285-1863
Salt Lake City Maybell McCann mmccann@healthcharities.org 801-521-4705
San Diego David Pisani
Vice President, Western Division
dpisani@healthcharities.org 916-285-1863
San Francisco/Silicon Valley Susan Hamilton shamilton@healthcharities.org 925-890-5606
Seattle David Pisani
Vice President, Western Division
dpisani@healthcharities.org 916-285-1863
St. Louis David Selzer
Vice President, Central Division
dselzer@healthcharities.org 309-585-3242
Tampa/Orlando Nikki Lombardo nlombardo@healthcharities.org 904-683-9408
Wisconsin Jackie Ruggles jruggles@healthcharities.org 608-520-4182